Friday, 09 October 2015

Credits and thanks

The Media Futures Conference is run by the BBC and produced and programmed by Nico Macdonald of Innovation Agenda.


Matthew Cashmore: Executive Producer
John Bevan: Production Assistant

Innovation Agenda

Nico Macdonald: Producer and Programmer
Event logistics assistance: Roula Carroll, The Industry
Site design: Nick Loat, Loat Davies
Site information architecture: Christina Li,
Site integration: Jonathan Pagel and Pierre Nel
Communication design: Alex Torrance


Ann Light, Sheffield Hallam University
Chris Yapp, Capgemini UK
Colin Donald, Director, Futurescape
Geke Van Dijk, STBY
Ian Jindal

Imran Ali, Founding Partner, Carbon Imagineering
Julia Hobsbawm, founder, Editorial Intelligence


We would like to thank everyone who has formally or informally advised on or given input into this project, and particularly Priya Prakash and Max Gadney